Contact the Club

Please contact us by completing the message box below. We will get back to you as quickly as possible.

or email us using the following information (remove spaces around @ and .) and specify the recipient or topic in the email subject line (your email will be forwarded to the relevant Committee member)

crawleycamera @ gmail . com

or visit us on any Club evening (usually Mondays/Wednesdays when meetings are permitted) at Hut 16, Tilgate Forest Recreation Centre, Crawley RH11 9BQ  (our location)

Current Committee Members (2022/23)

Chair: George Redgrave

Club Secretary: Steve Peel

Treasurer: Dave Rowe

Membership Secretary: (tbc)

Programme Secretary: (tbc)

Competitions Secretary:  (Prints) Steve Yates | (Digital) (tbc)

Studio Manager: Mike Tagg

Honorary Committee Member: Roger Buckingham